Quarkus Insights

Quarkus Insights is a periodical video podcast hosted by Quarkus Developers about things moving in and around Quarkus ecosystem.

Live Stream

usually every Monday at 09:00 AM EST / 14:00 UTC / 15:00 CEST / 18:30 IST

View the Live Stream on:

  • facebook icon
  • twitch icon
  • youtube icon
  • periscope icon

Past Episode Playlist