< Back to all posts

Quarkus Insights #2: quarkus:dev and Command mode

This week Quarkus Insights #2 was live and recorded with Stuart showing command mode and talking about the inner workings of quarkus:dev. Plus a nice surprise just implemented.

Next Episode

On Monday May 18th 15:00 CEST / 18:30 IST / 09:00 EST we will do Quarkus Insights episode #3: Hibernate Panache with Stéphane Épardaud!

We’ll talk through what Panache is, why it is awesome and how you get the most out of it.

Do add questions to the youtube video already or show up on the live show and ask away - we will cover as much as we can!

To join current live show or see the next one scheduled bookmark this link: https://youtube.com/quarkusio/live